Contactos

PORTUGAL - CENTRO DE ATENDIMENTO E RESERVAS

Morada

Campo Grande, 28 - 11º 1700-093 Lisboa

Telefone

(+351) 217 907 610

Fax

(+351) 217 907 640

BRASIL - CENTRO DE ATENDIMENTO E RESERVAS

Morada

Rua Morro Escravo Miguel, 320 Ondina 40140-610 Salvador

Telefone

(+55) 71 3263 9999

Fax

(+55) 71 3263 8800

PORTUGAL - MARKETING E VENDAS

Morada

Campo Grande, 28 - 11º 1700-093 Lisboa

Telefone

+351 217 907 600

Fax

(+351) 217 907 640

Email

marketing@vilagale.com

BRASIL - MARKETING E VENDAS

Morada

Rua Morro Escravo Miguel, 320 Ondina 40140-610 Salvador

Telefone

(+55) 71 3263 8867

Fax

(+55) 71 3263 8800

Email

brasil.marketing@vilagale.com

CLUBE DE FIDELIZAÇÃO

Morada

Campo Grande, 28 - 11º 1700-093 Lisboa

Telefone

(+351) 217 907 608

Fax

(+351) 217 907 640

Email

clube@vilagale.com

Escolha o seu hotel

Portugal

Morada

Vila Galé Porto ★ ★ ★ ★

Av. Fernão de Magalhães, nº 7
4300-190 Porto
Portugal

 

      

Telefone

(+351) 225 191 800

Fax

(+351) 225 191 850

Email

porto@vilagale.com

porto.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Douro ★ ★ ★ ★

Lugar dos Varais - Cambres
5100-426 Lamego
Portugal

Telefone

(+351) 254 780 700

Fax

(+351) 254 780 730

Email

douro@vilagale.com

douro.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Rua Eduardo Manuel de Almeida
4810-440 Guimarães
Portugal

 

 

Telefone

+351 253 424 800

Fax

+351 253 424 899

Email

hg@hotel-guimaraes.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Coimbra ★ ★ ★ ★

Rua Abel Dias Urbano, 20
3000-001 Coimbra
Portugal

Telefone

(+351) 239 240 000

Fax

(+351) 239 240 050

Email

coimbra@vilagale.com

coimbra.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Ericeira ★ ★ ★ ★

Largo dos Navegantes
2655-320 Ericeira
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 261 869 900

Fax

(+351) 261 869 950

Email

ericeira@vilagale.com

ericeira.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Cascais ★ ★ ★ ★

R. Frei Nicolau de Oliveira, 80, Parque da Gandarinha
2750-641 Cascais
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 214 826 000

Fax

(+351) 214 837 319

Email

cascais@vilagale.com

cascais.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Estoril ★ ★ ★ ★

Av. Marginal, Apt. 49
2766-901 Estoril
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 214 648 400

Fax

(+351) 214 648 432

Email

estoril@vilagale.com

estoril.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Ópera ★ ★ ★ ★

Travessa Conde da Ponte
1300-141 Lisboa
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 213 605 400

Fax

(+351) 213 605 450

Email

opera@vilagale.com

opera.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Collection Palácio dos Arcos ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Largo Conde das Alcáçovas, 3
2770-031 Paço de Arcos
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 210 493 200

Fax

(+351) 210 493 250

Email

palacio@vilagale.com

palacio.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Clube de Campo ★ ★ ★ ★

Herdade da Figueirinha - Santa Vitória
7800-730 Beja
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 284 970 100

Fax

(+351) 284 970 150

Email

campo@vilagale.com

campo.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Évora ★ ★ ★ ★

Avenida Túlio Espanca
7005-840 Évora
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 266 758 100

Fax

(+351) 266 758 150

Email

evora@vilagale.com

evora.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Albacora ★ ★ ★ ★

Quatro Águas
8800-901 Tavira
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 281 380 800

Fax

(+351) 281 380 850

Email

albacora@vilagale.com

albacora.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Tavira ★ ★ ★ ★
Rua 4 de Outubro
8800-362 Tavira
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 281 329 900

Fax

(+351) 281 329 950

Email

tavira@vilagale.com

tavira.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Ampalius ★ ★ ★ ★

Alameda Praia da Marina
8125-408 Vilamoura
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 289 303 900

Fax

(+351) 289 303 950

Email

ampalius@vilagale.com

ampalius.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Marina ★ ★ ★ ★
Avenida da Marina
8125-401 Vilamoura
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 289 300 000

Fax

(+351) 289 300 050

Email

marina@vilagale.com

marina.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Cerro Alagoa ★ ★ ★ ★

Rua do Município, Lt. 26 - Apt. 2155
8200-916 Albufeira
PORTUGAL

Telefone

(+351) 289 583 100

Fax

(+351) 289 583 199

Email

cerro@vilagale.com

cerro.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Atlântico ★ ★ ★ ★
Praia da Galé - Apt. 2436
8200-995 Albufeira
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 289 570 800

Fax

(+351) 289 570 850

Email

atlantico@vilagale.com

atlantico.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Praia ★ ★ ★ ★
Praia da Galé, Apt. 2204
8201-917 Albufeira
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 289 590 180

Fax

(+351) 289 590 188

Email

praia@vilagale.com

praia.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Náutico ★ ★ ★ ★
Vale do Olival
8365-158 Armação de Pêra
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 282 310 000

Fax

(+351) 282 310 060

Email

nautico@vilagale.com

nautico.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Lagos ★ ★ ★ ★

Rua Sophia de Melo Breyner Andresen, Meia Praia
8600-295 Lagos
Portugal

Telefone

(+351) 282 771 400

Fax

+351) 282 771 450

Email

lagos@vilagale.com

lagos.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Santa Cruz ★ ★ ★ ★
Rua São Fernando, 5
9100-173 Santa Cruz
PORTUGAL

 

Telefone

(+351) 291 529 000

Fax

(+351) 291 529 050

Email

madeira@vilagale.com

madeira.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Brasil

Morada

Vila Galé Fortaleza ★ ★ ★ ★
Av. Dioguinho, 4189 - Praia do Futuro
CEP: 60183-707 Fortaleza, CE
BRASIL

 

Telefone

(+55) 85 3486 4400

Fax

(+55) 85 3486 4430

Email

fortaleza@vilagale.com

fortaleza.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Cumbuco ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Rua Lagoa das Rosas, s/n
CEP: 61619-500 Caucaia, CE
Brasil

 

Telefone

(+55) 85 3368 2100

Fax

(+55) 85 3368 2180

Email

cumbuco@vilagale.com

cumbuco.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Eco Resort do Cabo ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Avenida Beira Mar, 750 - Vila Suape
54590-900 Cabo de Santo Agostinho
BRASIL

 

Telefone

(+55) 81 3016 2000

Fax

(55) 81 3016 2050

Email

cabo@vilagale.com

cabo.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Marés ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Rua Praia de Guarajuba - s/n
CEP: 42820-000 Camaçari, BA
BRASIL

Telefone

(+55) 71 3674 8300

Fax

(+55) 71 3674 8301

Email

mares@vilagale.com

mares.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Salvador ★ ★ ★ 
Rua Morro Escravo Miguel, 320 - Ondina
CEP: 40170-000 Salvador, BA
BRASIL

 

Telefone

(+55) 71 3263 8888

Fax

(+55) 71 3263 8800

Email

salvador@vilagale.com

salvador.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Rio de Janeiro ★ ★ ★ 
Rua Riachuelo, 124, Lapa,
CEP: 20.230-014 Rio de Janeiro
BRASIL

 

Telefone

(+55) 21 2460-4500

Fax

(+55) 21 2460-4562

Email

rio@vilagale.com

rio.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel

Morada

Vila Galé Eco Resort de Angra ★ ★ ★ ★ 
Estrada Vereador Benedito Adelino, 8413,
Fazenda Tanguá
23909-901 Angra dos Reis, RJ
BRASIL

 

Telefone

(+55) 24 3379 2800

Fax

(55) 24 3379 2801

Email

angra@vilagale.com

angra.reservas@vilagale.com

Explore este hotel